Description

  • Brunch, Hen Party and Fun Time Partying
  • No tickets available
  • Party Mash Up and Live Music
  • Over 18
  • Various dates from Friday 6th November 2020
  • 12:00 - 17:00

WEST END MUSICAL BRUNCH IS BACK!!! FRIDAY EVENINGS ON SALE NOW!

HAVE YOU EVER BEEN TO A MUSICAL AND WANTED TO JOIN IN WITH THE CAST? WELL NOW YOU CAN! 

Get up close and personal with the stars of London’s West End with the West End Musical Brunch. The bottomless brunch experience for the ultimate musical theatre lover! The only show where the audience become the cast!! Now on Friday evenings!!

Each event is hosted at one of our secret locations in the heart of theatreland and is packed with hours of total immersion in the fabulous world of musicals.

Previous performers have included stars from every West End show including Wicked, Les Miserables, Phantom of the Opera, Book of Mormon, Waitress, and The Lion King.

At the West End Musical Brunch the audience are also the cast, so be prepared to belt out the high note from Defying Gravity, shout ‘Fame’ at the top of your lungs and dance your heart out to Grease Lightnin’. After 1 hour of bottomless prosecco that is!

Over 20,000 tickets sold!!! Join the cast now for a totally unique way to experience your favourite musicals

Website - Instagram - Facebook

HIGHLIGHTS

Non-stop musical theatre hits

Live performances by the biggest West End stars

1 hour of bottomless drinks (prosecco, cocktails, mocktails, soft drinks)

Delicious 2 course meal

Immersive characters, resident West End dance troupe and more...

Secret locations in the heart of theatreland

GENERAL INFORMATION

TIMINGS: 

Friday Evening 6pm - 10pm (ON SALE NOW) 

Saturday Afternoon 12pm - 4pm  (CURRENTLY UNAVAILABLE)

TICKETS: £65 General Release

SEATING: Seating is limited to tables of 4, or 6. Groups cannot be combined due to the 'Rule Of Six'.

COVID-19 SAFE: Capacity has been reduced to comply with COVID-19 guidelines for social distancing and we have implemented robust risk mitigation. In addition to hand sanitation, face coverings for staff and track and trace, additional measures include contactless tickets, temperature testing, full body sanitizer spray machines and the deep clean and sanitation of the venue before and after every event.

MENU: Menu varies depending on venue. All dietary requirements catered for.

VENUE: Location will be revealed the Monday before the event. All venues are in Central London.

DISABILITY ACCESS: Please email with intended date to check venue accessibility.

CONTACT: Any further queries please email bookings@westendmusicalbrunch.co.uk

Offers

Promotions

Vouchers

Dates/Times

Dates
Friday 06th November 2020
Saturday 07th November 2020
Friday 13th November 2020
Saturday 14th November 2020
Friday 20th November 2020
Saturday 21st November 2020
Friday 27th November 2020
Saturday 28th November 2020
Friday 04th December 2020
Saturday 05th December 2020
Friday 11th December 2020
Saturday 12th December 2020
Saturday 19th December 2020
Saturday 02nd January 2021
Saturday 09th January 2021
Saturday 16th January 2021
Saturday 23rd January 2021
Saturday 30th January 2021
Saturday 06th February 2021
Saturday 13th February 2021
Saturday 20th February 2021
Saturday 27th February 2021
Saturday 06th March 2021
Saturday 13th March 2021
Saturday 20th March 2021
Saturday 27th March 2021
Saturday 03rd April 2021
Saturday 10th April 2021
Saturday 17th April 2021
Saturday 24th April 2021
Saturday 01st May 2021
Saturday 08th May 2021
Saturday 15th May 2021
Saturday 22nd May 2021
Saturday 29th May 2021
Saturday 05th June 2021
Saturday 12th June 2021
Saturday 19th June 2021
Saturday 26th June 2021
Saturday 03rd July 2021
Saturday 10th July 2021
Saturday 17th July 2021
Saturday 24th July 2021
Saturday 31st July 2021
Saturday 07th August 2021
Saturday 14th August 2021
Saturday 21st August 2021
Saturday 28th August 2021
Saturday 04th September 2021
Saturday 11th September 2021
Saturday 18th September 2021
Saturday 25th September 2021
Saturday 02nd October 2021
Saturday 09th October 2021
Saturday 16th October 2021
Saturday 23rd October 2021
Saturday 30th October 2021
Saturday 06th November 2021
Saturday 13th November 2021
Saturday 20th November 2021
Saturday 27th November 2021
Saturday 04th December 2021
Saturday 11th December 2021
Saturday 18th December 2021

Location

Address


Getting there

Organiser

Neighbourhood Events Ltd
HAVE YOU EVER BEEN TO A MUSICAL AND WANTED TO JOIN IN WITH THE CAST? WELL NOW YOU CAN!  Get up close and personal with the stars of London’s West End with the bottomless brunch experience for the ultimate musical theatre lover!  5 hours of non-stop musical theatre hits Performances by the biggest West End stars 1 hour of unlimited drinks and a 2 course brunch Our resident West End dance troupe and more...

Venue

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Previous West End Musical Brunch reviews

66% 301
19% 87
10% 44
4% 16
2% 9

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

4

Based on 457 customer reviews


  • Rating: 5

    Visited 8 months ago Written by Hayley
    I had such a great time at The Greatest Brunch. I went with my Mum for a Christmas gift. Hopefully when normality resumes we will be able to come to another great event.
    Verified
  • Rating: 5

    Visited 7 months ago Written by Nicole
    Absolutely Brilliant, would definitely reccommend
    Verified
West End Musical Brunch
West End Musical Brunch
West End Musical Brunch
West End Musical Brunch
West End Musical Brunch
West End Musical Brunch
West End Musical Brunch
West End Musical Brunch
West End Musical Brunch
West End Musical Brunch
West End Musical Brunch
West End Musical Brunch
West End Musical Brunch
West End Musical Brunch
West End Musical Brunch
West End Musical Brunch
West End Musical Brunch